group-tree-001b
IMG 6069
IMG 6831
IMG 5459
IMG 5206
IMG 6294
IMG 9870
Joining Santa Theresa in a community outreach and sports day
IMG 1303

Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Do you have a heart to serve, a desire to make a difference and a passion for travel?

If so, join a Service Journey!

led2serve was created to equip, inspire, and mobilize people to serve others locally and in areas around the world where true hope is least known.

Our aim is to provide life-changing service experiences for individuals, couples, families or groups that allow you to serve together and care for the practical needs of others. Regardless of your age or skills, you are invited to join any Journey.

We partner with communities to coordinate teams that will serve them on a variety of projects based on their needs.

Travel with us to exciting locations and choose how you want to serve. This could include construction for a local widow, teaching kids in a village school, helping to run a sports camp, cooking for your team and so much more.

Learn more about Service Journeys

Looking Ahead

Sun Jun 14 - Fri Jun 19
Anona Youth, Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, San Carlos
Sun Jul 12 - Fri Jul 17
Adkins Youth Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 12th grade
Cherokee, NC
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 9th grade
St. Simon Island, Georgia
Tue Sep 15 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Live Oak, Florida
Mon Nov 23 - Fri Nov 27
Thankful to Serve
Cherokee, NC
Sun Jan 03 - Sun Jan 10
Environmental Resilience
Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde; Costa RIca

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Founder/CEO hits the streets! FL, GA, NC, TN, SC, NH and Costa Rica in 30 days! #livewhatyoulove #sharingled2serve http://t.co/DFbJ2gmHnm
13hreplyretweetfavorite
led2serve Don't tell the next generation. Show them. http://t.co/uyIT2BXxxT

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form