Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 
Member Registration
  1. Full Legal Name(*)
    Invalid Input
    ** Please provide the full legal name of the person attending.
  2. Username(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Password(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Confirm Password(*)
    Invalid Input
  5. Email(*)
    Invalid Input: Please enter your valid email address.
  6. Address(*)
    Invalid Input
  7. City(*)
    Invalid Input
  8. State/Province(*)
    Invalid Input
  9. Zip/Postal Code(*)
    Invalid Input
  10. Gender(*)


    Invalid Input
  11. Phone(*)
    Invalid Input
  12. Date of Birth(*)
    Invalid Input: please use this format mm.dd.yyyy You can also use the button on the right side of the text box to expand the date selector calendar tool to easily select the correct date.
    please use this format mm.dd.yyyy
  13. Are you a KWU Student?(*)


    Invalid Input
  14. Student ID #
    Invalid Input
  15. Do you have a passport?


    Invalid Input
  16. Passport ID #
    Invalid Input
  17. Shirt Size(*)
    Invalid Input
  18. Check to accept(*)
    Invalid Input
  19. Check to accept(*)
    Invalid Input
  20. Security Verification(*)
    Security Verification
      RefreshInvalid Input:Please enter the dark text just as it appears. This is an Anti-Spambot security measure.

Looking Ahead

Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson (Rash)
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
Campus Ministries/Alumni (KWU)
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Sat Aug 15 - Sat Dec 05
Fall Semester Internship
Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Aug 15 - Sat Nov 07
Fall Semester Internships (12 weeks)
Costa Rica
Mon Sep 14 - Sat Sep 19
All Saints' Academy ~ 12th grade
Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve RT @vanessa_puleo: Nebraska! Here we come. Last Service Journey of 2014! @led2serve @CampFontanelle
led2serve 447 people served with us in 2014! How are you led2serve next year?! @servicejourneysrock
led2serve Loading cars for the Thanksgiving Turkey Basket donations throughout the community #livetoserve http://t.co/jmVYGZ88Cu
led2serve How will you spend your internship? 2015 fall semester now open. http://t.co/LUEDQWFgl9

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form