Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Become a Journey Connector

Why become a Journey Connector? Because being a Connector allows you to use your gifts and skills to connect people to Service Journeys. As a Journey Connector you get to link people to Journeys and watch their lives be transformed. You will promote, introduce and share information with anyone who has a heart to serve and may want to join a Service Journey.  

Journey Connectors experience the joy of mobilizing people for service and benefit along the way. You will receive a Journey credit for each individual or team you mobilize. This credit can be applied to any Service Journey you choose!

Imagine yourself mobilizing a team of 12 people to Costa Rica. Your credits would cover your Journey if you choose to join that Journey! Or, apply it to any other Journey.

We will train you on how to be a flourishing Journey Connector.  There are many ways you can incorporate Connecting into what you already do for work or in life.

 

Requirements

  • Journey Connectors go through led2serve provided training.
  • Be seamless in describing who led2serve is and what we do.
  • An MOU (Memorandum of Understanding) will communicate clear objectives and how to earn Journey Credits.
  • Be able to communicate well with others and articulate our vision and mission.
  • Have good writing, email and English skills.
  • Have a background in leadership, management, and mentoring others.
  • Journey Connectors must have participated in at least 2 different Service Journeys.
  • Be comfortable representing led2serve at a booth, venue or event.

  

banner

Looking Ahead

Tue Sep 16 - Fri Sep 19
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 11
"Friend or Foe?: Survival of the Fittest in the Tropics"
Costa Rica
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 22
Sanity (or not): Paradox in Psychology and Mental Health
Berlin and Munich, Germany
Sun May 10 - Thu May 21
Training for the Gold
Cologne, Germany
Sat Jun 13 - Sat Jun 20
Servant Leadership & Life
Costa Rica
Sat Jun 20 - Sat Jun 27
Service Misson
Costa Rica
Sun Jun 28 - Sun Jul 05
Kayak, Hike and Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde ~ Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Encore Dance Ministries
Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve The Environment and Relationships http://t.co/6bYgOwKdt5
led2serve Service Journeys Change Lives http://t.co/URp1uJPuBg
led2serve Service-learning from Milledgeville to Costa Rica http://t.co/ztuqda5tYq
led2serve Exciting National news from led2serve http://t.co/JBl6aFwW5m http://t.co/Pt1Ur8saRv

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form