Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

3 Types of Service Journeys

 
IMG 1222
 
 SERVICE LEARNING:

If you want to combine learning with serving across the globe, we have many opportunities for you! From internships to formal courses, you can make a difference in the lives of others while you learn. We collaborate with teachers, faculty members and instructors to customize a Journey or internship tailored to your course, department, college or individual needs. For more information, contact us, to create a meaningful Service Learning experience for you. 

 

 

 

 

 

SERVICE ADVENTURE:
Enjoy a journey where serving and adventure come together! These trips are customized to include day trips, hikes, whitewater rafting, horse-back riding, zip-lining through the jungles and other activities based on Journey location and time of year. Service Adventures, like all Journeys, can be customized.

 
 
 
 
 
svc-adv-450
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMG 2015

SERVICE MISSION:
These Journeys focus on mobilizing people who come from the same faith. Service Mission Journeys will offer times of spiritual renewal, study and moments for team reflection. This is a perfect journey if you are part of a church group, youth team, small group or college ministry. Starting in 2014, there is a Service Mission being offered each month in Costa Rica! Visit the calendar and see which month fits into your schedule.

 

Looking Ahead

Sun Jun 14 - Fri Jun 19
Anona Youth, Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, San Carlos
Sun Jul 12 - Fri Jul 17
Adkins Youth Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 12th grade
Cherokee, NC
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 9th grade
St. Simon Island, Georgia
Tue Sep 15 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Live Oak, Florida
Mon Nov 23 - Fri Nov 27
Thankful to Serve
Cherokee, NC
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Service Journeys that Change Lives http://t.co/URp1uJxln8
led2serve Service Learning Journeys increase across the Carolinas! Way to go leadership team. #serveothers #cherokeerocks
led2serve Meeting Cherokee partners and exploring Blue Ridge adventures for the summer Service Mission teams!

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form