Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

A Few Photo Galleries

 
Germany 2013 Service Learning
Service Learning, Germany
IMG 6069
Service Adventure, North Carolina
IMG 0644
Service Mission, Georgia
Costa Rica Mar 2013
Service Adventure, Costa Rica
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Learning, Costa Rica
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Learning, Germany
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Mission, Costa Rica
florida sep 2012
Service Learning, Costa Rica
germany-2011-svc-learning
Service Learning, Germany
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Adventure, Costa Rica
IMG 4222
Service Mission, Germany
Windy Gap
Windy Gap, North Carolina
Sharptop Cove
Sharptop Cove, Georgia
florida sep 2012
Southwind, Florida
 

Looking Ahead

Tue Sep 16 - Fri Sep 19
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 11
"Friend or Foe?: Survival of the Fittest in the Tropics"
Costa Rica
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 22
Sanity (or not): Paradox in Psychology and Mental Health
Berlin and Munich, Germany
Sun May 10 - Thu May 21
Training for the Gold
Cologne, Germany
Sat Jun 13 - Sat Jun 20
Servant Leadership & Life
Costa Rica
Sat Jun 20 - Sat Jun 27
Service Misson
Costa Rica
Sun Jun 28 - Sun Jul 05
Kayak, Hike and Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde ~ Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Encore Dance Ministries
Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve @911unitywalk Excited to be attending next month.
led2serve RT @StateMaryland: “The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.” ― Gandhi Lose yourself. #DayToServe http…
led2serve @vanessa_puleo amazing day at CampusServe http://t.co/74r1tjxKKf
led2serve CampusServe Captains! http://t.co/pgyB1My8xZ

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form