Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

A Few Photo Galleries

 
Germany 2013 Service Learning
Service Learning, Germany
IMG 6069
Service Adventure, North Carolina
IMG 0644
Service Mission, Georgia
Costa Rica Mar 2013
Service Adventure, Costa Rica
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Learning, Costa Rica
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Learning, Germany
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Mission, Costa Rica
florida sep 2012
Service Learning, Costa Rica
germany-2011-svc-learning
Service Learning, Germany
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Adventure, Costa Rica
IMG 4222
Service Mission, Germany
Windy Gap
Windy Gap, North Carolina
Sharptop Cove
Sharptop Cove, Georgia
florida sep 2012
Southwind, Florida
 

Looking Ahead

Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sun Jun 14 - Fri Jun 19
Anona Youth, Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
KWU, Alumni, Friends, Family!
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson (Rash)
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde
Sun Aug 02 - Fri Aug 07
Adkins Youth Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 9th grade
St. Simon Island, Georgia

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Check out the latest led2serve news and serving opportunities local to global! http://t.co/LzmkHW6kAI #vr4smallbiz
led2serve Live with purpose.
led2serve The Center for Global Service Learning http://t.co/pw24LViFiX
led2serve It matters not what road we take, but who we become on the Journey! ~ Equip

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form