Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

A Few Photo Galleries

 
Germany 2013 Service Learning
Service Learning, Germany
IMG 6069
Service Adventure, North Carolina
IMG 0644
Service Mission, Georgia
Costa Rica Mar 2013
Service Adventure, Costa Rica
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Learning, Costa Rica
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Learning, Germany
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Mission, Costa Rica
florida sep 2012
Service Learning, Costa Rica
germany-2011-svc-learning
Service Learning, Germany
fsc-svc-learning-jr
Service Adventure, Costa Rica
IMG 4222
Service Mission, Germany
Windy Gap
Windy Gap, North Carolina
Sharptop Cove
Sharptop Cove, Georgia
florida sep 2012
Southwind, Florida
 

Looking Ahead

Sun Jun 14 - Fri Jun 19
Anona Youth, Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, San Carlos
Sun Jul 12 - Fri Jul 17
Adkins Youth Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 12th grade
Cherokee, NC
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 9th grade
St. Simon Island, Georgia
Tue Sep 15 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Live Oak, Florida
Sat Oct 10 - Sat Oct 17
Sail About ~ Servant Leadership (FULL)
Key Largo, Florida
Sun Oct 11 - Sun Oct 18
Communication through Music (FULL)
San Carlos, Santa Teresa; Costa RIca

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Meeting Cherokee partners and exploring Blue Ridge adventures for the summer Service Mission teams!
led2serve Founder/CEO hits the streets! FL, GA, NC, TN, SC, NH and Costa Rica in 30 days! #livewhatyoulove #sharingled2serve http://t.co/DFbJ2gmHnm
led2serve Don't tell the next generation. Show them. http://t.co/uyIT2BXxxT

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form