Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Looking Ahead

Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sun Jun 14 - Fri Jun 19
Anona Youth, Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson (Rash)
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
Campus Ministries/Alumni (KWU)
Costa Rica
Sun Aug 02 - Fri Aug 07
Adkins Youth Summer Mission
Cherokee, NC
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Mon Sep 14 - Sat Sep 19
All Saints' Academy ~ 12th grade
Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve It matters not what road we take, but who we become on the Journey! ~ Equip
led2serve Service Journeys that Change Lives http://t.co/URp1uKo8Lk
led2serve Selfies are just better on Service Journeys! #led2serveU http://t.co/DTM3DY63GN
led2serve Still no too late for that tax-deductible gift for 2015! Donate toward meaningful projects. http://t.co/0lj3RzNy6G.

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form