Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Looking Ahead

Tue Nov 25 - Wed Nov 26
Thankful to Serve (FULL)
Freeport, Nebraska
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson (Rash)
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve (Cummings)
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
Campus Ministries/Alumni (KWU)
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Sat Aug 15 - Sat Dec 05
Fall Semester Internship (4 to 16 weeks)
Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Oct 10 - Sat Oct 17
Wesleyan Journey
Key Largo, Florida

Twitter Feed

led2serve 447 people served with us in 2014! How are you led2serve next year?! @servicejourneysrock
led2serve Loading cars for the Thanksgiving Turkey Basket donations throughout the community #livetoserve http://t.co/jmVYGZ88Cu
led2serve How will you spend your internship? 2015 fall semester now open. http://t.co/LUEDQWFgl9
led2serve Serving local to global during the summer of 2015! http://t.co/t2krQaEec4 #vr4smallbiz

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form