Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Looking Ahead

Tue Sep 16 - Fri Sep 19
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 11
"Friend or Foe?: Survival of the Fittest in the Tropics"
Costa Rica
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 22
KWU Alumni Service Journey
Berlin and Munich, Germany
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 22
Learning from History (or not): Civil Rights in Germany before and after 1945
Berlin and Munich, Germany
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 22
Sanity (or not): Paradox in Psychology and Mental Health
Berlin and Munich, Germany
Sat Mar 14 - Sat Mar 21
KWU, Alternative Spring Break
Costa Rica
Wed Apr 15 - Sat Apr 18
Play & Serve, String Orchestra Class Journey
Live Oak, Florida
Sun May 10 - Thu May 21
Training for the Gold
Cologne, Germany

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve The Environment and Relationships http://t.co/6bYgOwKdt5
led2serve Service Journeys Change Lives http://t.co/URp1uJPuBg
led2serve Service-learning from Milledgeville to Costa Rica http://t.co/ztuqda5tYq
led2serve Exciting National news from led2serve http://t.co/JBl6aFwW5m http://t.co/Pt1Ur8saRv

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form